Award Categories

Thought Leadership is establishing a relationship with and delivering something of value to your stakeholders and customers that aligns with your brand/company value. In the process you go well beyond merely selling a product or service and establish your brand /company as the expert in that field and differentiate yourself from your competitors. Thought Leadership is also an emerging discipline in its own right. Our ability to understand its core practices and then effectively apply them is key to positioning ourselves and our companies for next level growth.

The aim of the Thought Leadership Awards is to guide the thoughts of the people. Therefore, a Thought Leader may not be necessarily a person, Web and electronic media, magazines, newspapers can also do this job to achieve its very objective. The Primary aspect of "Thought Leadership Awards" is to identify a futurist or Individual who is recognized among their peer mentors for innovative ideas and demonstrates the confidence to promote or share those ideas as actionable, distilled insights.


Organizational Award Categories

  • Best Team of the year - Organization Achievement Award
  • The Most Admired Change Management through Effective Learning Technologies
  • Most Admired Organization Change and Leadership Award
  • The Most Admired Talent Attraction and Management Program
  • Best Change Management in the Private Sector/ Public Sector
  • The Most Admired Change Management Program in
  • The Most Admired Culture Change and Practice Award

Sectoral Categories

  • FMCG
  • Information Technology
  • Cement, Building Materials & Construction
  • Consumer Durable
  • Pharmaceutical, Healthcare and Life Sciences
  • Outsourcing and Offshoring
  • Real Estate
  • Infrastructure Development
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Textile & Fashion
  • Automobile & Auto Ancillaries
  • Advertising & Public Relations
  • Jewellery & Accessories
  • Chemical, Paints & Fertilizers
  • Transportation, Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Engineering and Heavy Equipments
  • Coaching & Consulting
  • Banking & Finance Services
  • Manufacturing
  • Education and Training Institutes
  • Insurance
  • Public Sector Undertakings (PSU)
  • Aviation
  • Oil & Gas Exploration
  • Marine & Shipping
  • Power & Energy
  • Community & Social Services (CSR)
  • Telecom, Internet & E-Commerce
  • Paper

Individual Category

  • Change Leaders of Tomorrow Award
  • CFO of the Year
  • Future Leaders Award
  • Innovative Leader of the year
  • Change Agent and Transformation Award
  • Financial Thought Leader of the year
  • Corporate Visionary Leaders Awards
  • Marketing Thought Leader of the year
  • CEO of the Year
  • Entrepreneur of the year
  • Visionary Leader of the year


Organizational Award: Each Entry should be accompanied by write-up of not more than 2700 words excluding attachment, profile of the company, brochure, media write-ups and interviews as annexure.

Individual Award: Each entry should be accompanied by personal profile & photograph of nominated person, achievements, awards & accolades received, media coverage, articles published & other relevant details.